oh dessa tidsfördriv!

Eftersom idag har blivit utnämnd till semester dag, av mig själv i egen hög person, har jag ju all anledning i världen att slösa bort lite tid på ett facebook formulär. Sedan ska jag faktiskt resa mig från soffan och hämta upp mormor. Än så länge finns det bil att tillgå och då är det inte alltid så bråttom.

Relationship Status] - Single
[Parents still together] - No
[Siblings] - Twinsister and younger sister
[Pets] - Won't be needing any, I live with four guys

FAVORITES
[Color(s)] - blue, green, grey depending on what it is for
[Number] - are you meant to have one, seriously?
[Animal] - Cats and dogs
[Book] - again, it depends on what I'm after.
[Flower] -Orchids

DO YOU
[Have tattoos?] - No, have been planning to get one for years
[Cheat on tests?] - In our exam halls I wouldn't be able to even if I tried
[Like roller coasters?] - Absolutely, theme parks have me acting like a child on christmas
[Wish you could live somewhere else?] - If I wanted to live somewhere else I'd be living there now
[Like cleaning?] - Like is a strong word but I like it being clean and occasionally feel like a domestic godess/adult making it happen
[Own a cell phone?] - Two as a matter of fact

CURRENT
[Current hair] - Blond-natural haircolour re-achieved the artificial way
[Currently playing] - the television
[Last movie you saw] - I'm sure I've seen one lately but the last I remember is SATC and that's a while ago
[Last thing you ate] - Cereal
[Believe there is life on other planets?] - It doesn't really concern me
[Hate yourself?] - Absolutely not! Only occasionally
[Collect anything?] - Money?
[Like your handwriting?] - Yes, it's very neat

LOVE...
[First crush] - I was 3 (I think), he wasn't much older and definitely not interested
[you believe in love at first sight?] - No, I belive in strong attraction that can lead to love but I don't believe you can feel profound love for someone solely based on their appearance
[you believe in "the one?"] - I think you are compatible with different people throughout your life, meaning that the person I'm supposed to be with right now might not be the one I'm supposed to be with in 10 years

ARE YOU
[Sarcastic] - Unfortunately yes
[shy] - Not so much
[Talkative] - Most of the time

WOULD YOU RATHER...
[Pierce your nose or belly button?] - Belly button if someone held a gun to my head
[Be serious or funny?] - Both

ARE YOU...
[Simple or complicated?] - I'm fairly complicated I should hope

ABOUT YOU..
[What time is it]- 12.18
[Name] - Petra

WHAT DO YOU WANT...
[Where do you want to live] - In many different places thorughout my life
[How many kids do you want] - 2
[What kind of job do you want- Not sure
[Do you want to get married] - Could be nice

UNIQUE..
[Can you raise one eyebrow] - Yes
[Can you cross your eyes] - CAn't say I've really tried
[Do you make your bed daily] - My mom will be very proud to read this because as a matter of fact I do 

CLOTHES, ETC...
[Which shoe goes on first] - No particular order
[Ever thrown one at someone] - Probably
[How Much money do you carry in your wallet] -I have 3 different currencies in my wallet so wouldn't like to favour one

IN THE PAST 24 HOURS HAVE YOU...
[Bought something] - Yes, a 3-term bus pass. Very exhiting
[Gotten sick] - Nope
[Sang] - Yea
[Felt stupid] - No
[Missed someone] - Yes
[Gotten drunk] - No
[Gotten high] - No
[Danced crazy] - Nope
[Gotten your hair cut] - No
[Watched cartoons] - No- to be honest, I slept through most of yesterday so nothing much has been going on
[Lied to someone] - Nope

IN THE LAST FEW DAYS WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON THAT...
[Saw you cry] - Haven't cried in the last fiew days
[Saw a movie with you] - that would be difficult

HAVE YOU EVER...
[Been to California] - Not yet
[Been to Europe] - I'm writing these answers in Europe
[Wished you were the opposite sex] - No

HONESTLY...
1. [Honestly, what color is your underwear?] - White with a black pattern
2. [Honestly, whats on your mind right now?] - Honestly, I'm thinking about how I'm gonna be able to snap out of this tiredness so I can get going with todays necessities
3. [Honestly, what are you doing right now?] - Being lazy in the sofa wasting time filling this in
4. [Honestly, do you think you are attractive?] Yes
5. [Honestly, have you done something bad Today?] - No, or well...no
6. [Honestly, do you watch disney channel?] -don't have the disney channel
7. [Honestly, are you jealous of someone right now?] - I'm trying hard to turn jealosy into inspiration
8. [Honestly, what makes you happy most of the time? Compliments, friends
9. [Honestly, do you bite your nails?] - Not at the moment, occassionally I do.
10.[Honestly, what is your mood right now?] - lazy
11.[Honestly, who do you want to see at this very moment?] - 
12.[Honestly, do you have a deep dark secret?] - Yes and it would surprise most of my high school aquaintances
13.[Honestly, do you hate someone right now?] - No, hatred only seems to turn back on you
15.[Honestly, do you like someone?] lots of friends but not the way the question implies
16.[Honestly, does anyone like you?] - not that I know of

****Everyone has their firsts...****

First real best friend: Melina
First Cellphone: Nokia 3210
First pet: 2 cats
First piercing/tattoo: first and only time I pierced my ears
First flight: London in my early teens
****Everyone has their lasts...****

Last person you hugged: Frida and Andre
Last time you cried : Beginning of summer
Last thing you touched: The delete button
Last time at the mall: a few days ago I think
Last person you saw: see a few people from the window but don't know a single one of them
Last thing you drank: coffee
Last time you have been truly happy: Last night
Kissed any one of your facebook friends? Yes
Been arrested? No
Kissed someone you didn't like? I obviously liked them at the time but I might not like them anymore
Slept in until 5 PM? Nope
Fallen asleep at work/school? No
Held a snake? when I was too young to understand they are creepy!
Ran a red light? No
Been suspended from school? Haha no
Totaled your car/motorbike in an accident? No,
Been fired from a job? no
Sang karaoke? Yes
Done something you told yourself you wouldn't? Yes
Laughed until something you were drinking came out your nose? Yes haha
Caught a snowflake on your tongue? Yes
Kissed in the rain? No
Sang in the shower? Yes
Sat on a rooftop? yes, in the middle of the night
Been pushed into a pool with all your clothes? Well I'm sure I have been but I can't remember
Broken a bone? Nope
Shaved your head? No
Blacked out from drinking? Yes
Played a prank on someone? Haha yes.
Felt like killing someone? No but I've wondered what it feels like to kill someone (not enough to find out for myself though)
Made your girlfriend/boyfriend cry? perhaps
Had Mexican jumping beans for pets? No but I did have a lady bug at one point
Been in a band? No but a friend and I have been a member of a choir
Shot a gun? they were practice guns
Tripped on mushrooms? No
Donated Blood? No, not allowed
Eaten alligator meat? No-ugh!
Eaten cheesecake? Yes.. Another craving
Still love/care about someone you shouldn't? Care about yes and I don't think I'll ever be able to stop
Think about the future? Yes
Believe in love? Yes
Sleep on a certain side of the bed? Yes

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0